Home Information of the Consulate General Consular Services China in Foreigners' Eyes Introduction of China Cooperation and Exchanges Topics 中文
  Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2014

2013-12-25
 

The Consulate General of the People's Republic of China in Durban will be closed on the following holidays in the year of 2014:

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, 1 January

Chinese Spring Festival

Friday, 31 January

SA Human Rights Day

Friday, 21 March

International Labour Day

Thursday, 1 May

Friday, 2 May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Monday, 2 June

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

Monday, 8 September

SA Heritage Day

Wednesday, 24 September

Chinese National Day

Wednesday, 1 October,

Thursday, 2 October

Friday, 3 October

SA Day of Reconciliation

Tuesday, 16 December

SA Christmas Day

Thursday, 25 December

Friday, 26 December

 

<Suggest To A Friend>
  <Print>