Home Information of the Consulate General Consular Services China in Foreigners' Eyes Introduction of China Cooperation and Exchanges Topics 中文
  Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2015

2014-12-22
 

The Consulate General of the People's Republic of China in Durban will be closed on the following holidays in the year of 2015.

New Year's Day

Thursday, 1 January

Chinese Spring Festival

Wednesday, 18 February

Thursday, 19 February

Friday, 20 February

SA Good Friday

Friday, 3 April

SA Freedom Day

Monday, 27 April

International Labour Day

Friday, 1 May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Monday, 22 June

Chinese National Day

Thursday, 1 October,

Friday, 2 October

SA Christmas Day

Friday, 25 December

<Suggest To A Friend>
  <Print>