Home Information of the Consulate General Consular Services China in Foreigners' Eyes Introduction of China Cooperation and Exchanges Topics 中文
  Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule of 2013

2012-10-26
 

Holiday Schedule of 2013

 

The Consulate General of the People's Republic of China in Durban will be closed on the following holidays in 2013:

 

New Year's Day

Tuesday, 1 January

Chinese Spring Festival

Monday, 11 February

Tuesday, 12 February

Chinese Qing Ming Day

Thursday, 4 April

International Labour Day

Wednesday, 1 May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Wednesday, 12 June

Women's Day

Friday, 9 August

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

Thursday, 19 September

Chinese National Day

Tuesday, 1 October,

Wednesday, 2 October

Thursday, 3 October

Day of Reconciliation

Monday, 16 December

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25 December

Thursday, 26 December

 

<Suggest To A Friend>
  <Print>